Section 10 – NYC/Long Island

New York State Association of Transportation Engineers (NYSATE) Section Ten - New York City and Long Island

  • President: Karen Taylor
  • Vice-President : Judith Peter
  • Secretary / Treasurer : Marvin Obler
  • State Director : Margaret Conklin
  • Local Director : Mike Geiger
  • Local Director : Pat Audinot
  • Local Director : Janine Parks
  • Local Director : Tahir Qureshi
  • Local Director: Liz Rizzo
  • Local Director : Nicole Jones

NYSATE News and Announcements

Section 11 Scholarships

NYSATE – SECTION 11 STUDENT SCHOLARSHIPS   APPLICATIONS AVAILABLE FROM YOUR SECTION DIRECTORS OR Here   Frederick E. Bragg Memorial Scholarship Award $1,100 David Barkevich Memorial Scholarship Award $900 Dominic Catalfamo Memorial Scholarships $600 & $400 (Funded by the Community Foundation for the Greater Capital Region)   (Randomly selected drawing  [Read More]

Posted on May 4th, 2017

RPI vs. Union Hockey

NYSATE Section 11 Presents Hockey Night January 19—7:00PM At the Times Union Center RPI v. Union Hockey Game (Seats are in the lower bowl, near the Blue Line, and above the glass) Cost: $5.00 ea. (Member and Immediate Family) $13.00 ea. (Non-Member Adult) $8.00 ea. (Non-Member 18 and Younger) Contact  [Read More]

Posted on December 13th, 2016

Copyright © 2022, New York State Association of Transportation Engineers (NYSATE). All Rights Reserved