Section 11 – Main Office

New York State Association of Transportation Engineers (NYSATE) Section Eleven - Main Office            Join Us! – New Member App

  • President : Lowell Lingo
  • Vice President : Jennifer Hawkins
  • Secretary : Rebecca Gibson
  • Treasurer : Raoul Desy
  • State Director : Harry L. White II
  • Immediate Past President: James H. Flynn
  • Immediate Past State Director: Steven Riley
  • Section Directors: Kathy Smolinski, Cathy Nusca, James H. Flynn, Justin Burth, Mengisteab Debessay, Steve George, John Camerota, Phyllis Fay Blow, Harry Bartik (Life Members) and Rochelle Hosley (Thruway)

Section 11 News and Announcements

RPI vs. Union Hockey

NYSATE Section 11 Presents Hockey Night January 19—7:00PM At the Times Union Center RPI v. Union Hockey Game (Seats are in the lower bowl, near the Blue Line, and above the glass) Cost: $5.00 ea. (Member and Immediate Family) $13.00 ea. (Non-Member Adult) $8.00 ea. (Non-Member 18 and Younger) Contact  [Read More]

Posted on December 13th, 2016

Copyright © 2022, New York State Association of Transportation Engineers (NYSATE). All Rights Reserved